A little of my story

Hiya folk

I am an unemployed male in my late 50’s from the UK

I get great enjoyment from making things for Charity. I enjoy sewing and I have made several hundred tote/shopping bags for two Charities in my area, also cushion covers and other items.

I also volunteer with a group of other men in which we make wood items, such as nest boxes, bird tables, along with other items.

Over the next few weeks/ months I hope to add more pictures and more to my story.

Leave a Reply

